Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Alex W., Babysitter in Colwick

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Alex
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny looking for a family

Hello my names Alex I'm 20 at the end of June. I'm enthusiastic, creative and love exploring!
I have been nannying for the past year for a 2.5 year old little girl.
Usually on a normal day I would give her breakfast, get her dressed and then play for a bit then 2 days a week we would go to playgroup for a couple of hours we would then have lunch and play in the afternoon we would also go for walks.

I don't currently have a first aid certificate but I am looking at doing a course, I also don't have any childcare qualifications but would be willing to do one of requested.

Availability Alex

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alex can help with

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Alex

I've previously worked In administration and retail but haven't found these positions very fulfilling. In my spare time I like going for walks with my dogs spending time with my family and my partner and socialising.

Location