Loading...

Elly H., babysitter in Coleford

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Elly Howard and I am from a large family with small nieces and young foster siblings.

I am dedicated to the safe guarding and welfare of young children. I have a CRB and I am soon to be qualified as a teaching assistant to young children.

I have first hand experience with baby sitting my nieces and I am also experienced with working with young main stream children and SEN children. I volunteer at a local children's centre, interacting with ages from 2years - 5years offering first hand support and my expertise gained from studying.

I enjoy interacting and supporting young children, I am enthusiastic about becoming a babysitter/nanny and offering help where needed.

I am very creative, artistic and enjoy outdoor activities so would love to help young children get more involved. I am also qualified at GSCE grade A for Food studies and I am also certified in health and hygiene in catering so I am very trust worthy when it comes to cooking for young children.

Please contact me if you have any questions, I would love to hear from you :)

Availability Elly

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.