Loading...

Anne-Marie L., Babysitter in Clayton West

  • 36 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Anne-Marie

Contact Anne-Marie
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a mother of 3 children ages 12, 8 and 6. I have been a stay at home mum since my first child was born. My youngest child is now full time at school which opens up my days to work. I am 32 years of age. I studied animal care at college as I had a great passion for animals while at school (I still do). I was married afew months after leaving college at 19 and we had our first child 10 months later when I was 20. I briefly worked in a old people's home after leaving college in 2000 up until pregnancy prevented me working anymore. In honesty I took the job as it was easy to get and it meant I was earning some money, I did not expect to enjoy caring for old people as much as I did. I have only ever worked for about 6 months due to having and caring for my family at a young age. Now that I am in a position to work I can't think of anything else that I would love to do and commit to than working with children and people. I am a honest and reliable person and easy going and laid back.

Availability Anne-Marie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location