Loading...

Kelly T., Babysitter in Cirencester

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kelly

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have many fundamental personal qualities that are needed to be nanny; I am consciences, industrious, enthusiastic, reliable, punctual, honest, trustworthy and I have excellent verbal and written communication skills. I always exercise professionalism and have tact and a courteous manor to interact with individuals. I am committed to ensuring that women, children and their families receive the care and support required to promote optimum outcomes and positive experiences.

My aim is to provide a safe and caring environment for your child/children, I will encourage your child to learn for themselves and be able to make their own choices and decisions. I will work closely with you to gain knowledge of your child and their experiences. I acknowledge that you the parents are the primary educators of your child and I aim to provide the best possible care for your child.
Whilst your child is in my care they will participate in lots of different activities such as role play, dress up, crafts, stories, dancing, cooking, and lots more.

I would also like to make regular outings to the library, pet shop, park, and the local toddler groups a couple of times a week to give your child the experience of interacting with a large group of children which will benefit them for when they start school

I am flexible which allows me to adapt to meet you and your families needs. I am able to work in the week, evenings and weekends and can do extra hours at short notice. I have an outgoing personality, and thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages.

I also offer a service of ''proxy parent'', so if you are called away on business, need some time to yourself, or for various other reasons, I can come into your home, care for the children and see that the household runs smoothly during your absence, be it a weekend or two weeks.

I am a qualifed Midwife ascertaining a BSC Hons degree in Midwifery. Over the 3 years I have worked with many families and their newborns and have gained a lot of experience (As recorded in a portfolio).

I have been babysitting for 6 years and I am currently babysitting for a number of families in the local area on a weekly basis, caring for children ranging from the age of 8 months to 10 years.
I am a family orientated person, who values the importance of a good family support network.
I have done some voluntary work with autistic children, which was particularly interesting. It has allowed me to understand ways of helping support children who need a little extra time, help and support.

Please check out my website for more info;

****

or email me;

****

Availability Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location