Loading...

Melissa W., Babysitter in Christchurch

  • 21 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Melissa

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am very mature, sensible and great with kids. I have been babysitting for a number of families over the past 4 years. I have looked after children from the age 1-10 and 6 weeks old.

I am going to college to study Health & Social Care and then I hope to go to University where I can study either paediatric nursing or children's counselling as I aspire to become either one of those when I am older. I do a lot of baby sitting around my area and this has allowed me to gain a great deal of experience with children.

I babysit for ?5 per hour.

I am first aid trained as I have completed a 6 week babysitting course along with a first aid course in conjunction of the British Red Cross. I have also passed a recent CRB check.

I can offer flexible working hours including;
weekends, evenings and holidays.

I have my certificates and I also have references available for viewing if needed.

I will also be more than happy to do any of the general housework and cleaning.

*If you are considering me babysitting for your children I would like to arrange a date please that is convenient for both of us so my dad and myself can come to your home to meet you and your children, just so we can get to know one another beforehand and so you and your child(ren) are familiar with me*

If you would like any further information or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

I babysit in areas of Somerford, Christchurch, Mudedord, Burton & Purewell.
I don't answer unknown numbers, sorry.

Availability Melissa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location