Loading...

Isobel is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Chichester!

Find

Isobel S., Babysitter in Chichester

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Isobel
This profile is no longer available.

Friendly student able to babysit - fairly high availability.

Hi! My name is Izzy. I'm currently on my gap year and I'm studying and working part-time. I'm looking to babysit occasionally to make some money as I am going to university next year to study astrophysics.

I'm sensible, level-headed and friendly. I have experience with children of many ages (5 years and older) and I have spent a lot of time working in schools (from reception age upwards). However, I do not have experience with babies or toddlers so I can't look after them unfortunately.

My availability varies a lot because I work part-time and my shifts aren't always regular. But I am free a lot of the time so it's always worth asking!

Availability Isobel

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Isobel can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Isobel

I have completed my A Levels in Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Maths. I am now on my gap year and studying A Level Spanish and AS Computer Science. I intend to study astrophysics at university next year. I have spent the last 10 months working in a pub. I am now looking to move into retail for the remainder of my gap year. I love travelling! Hopefully I’ll get to see lots of places over the course of this year. I am very musical - I play bassoon, bass guitar and I sing.

Location

Approximative location.