Loading...

Sarah M., Babysitter in Chichester

  • 24 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a friendly student, who is currently in the third year of the four-year B.Mus. Instrumental Teaching course at the University Of Chichester.
I have a number of experience of voluntary work with children, and I have also undergone a few C.R.B checks - all of which have been successful.
I can be hired as a childcare giver; however, as a music teaching student, music tuition is high up my list:
I am a first-study French Horn player, and second-study Pianist. I can offer tuition on both of these, but also on any other Brass instrument, and Music Theory.

**Please note: the Music tuition will be at an additional charge (if to come within another form of childcare) and slightly higher than the stated amount, due to it being my specialism. However, a pricing structure can be discussed later on, as the needs will vary between family to family, and person to person**

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location