Loading...

Paula C., Babysitter in Cheshunt

  • 58 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

OVERNIGHT NANNY/(or) (IF BABYSITTING UPTO MIDNIGHT MUST LIVE LOCAL TO CHESHUNT) WILLING TO TRAVEL. Caring, honest & trustworthy. Non-smoker,Non alcoholic drinker. I have two grandchildren of age 3 and 18mths, who I care for on a regular basis. I would care for your child/children how I would expect someone to care for my grand children, who mean the world to me. I prefer to care overnight as I go to bed early,( BUT CAN BABYSIT UPTO MIDNIGHT IF LOCAL TO CHESHUNT) suit a family who work shifts or single parent.

It was my daughter who is a qualified nanny of over 10 years experience who persuaded me to do child care whist I am studying full-time.

I am honest, reliable and trustworthy.

I have applied to be Ofsted registered and have completed the 2 day common core skills course, a new CRB for Ofsted, an up-to-date 1st Aid Certificate.

I have had experience working as a Carer/Learning Support Assistant in an all boys school. A mothers help for a new born, until she went to nursery. I have also hosted Japanese students of school age, the organiser will be happy to provide a reference.

I have also worked for a reputable housesitting agency caring for the owners home and cat whilst they were working abroad.

At the moment I am doing the odd babysitting job, but am looking for a regular overnight job for at least a year.

I drive a Peugeot 106 which is fitted with a child seat.

I am a confident driver and have a clean drivers license.

I look forward to hearing from you in due course.

Availability Paula

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location