Loading...

Natalie P., Babysitter in Cheshunt

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Natalie Pryor and i am 27 years old. I am just ending maternity leave from my full-time job and am moving into childcare. I will tell you as much about myself as i can to help you to understand me and my situation.

I have 3 children. My eldest boy was born 10th march 04 and so is 4.5 - he has just startd full-time school. My daughter was born 1st july 2006 and so is just over 2 years old. My third child, a son is 9mths old and was born 29th nov 07. I am currently on maternity leave from my job as a Trainee Probation Officer and i have been working there for 4 years. I am also a fully qualified swimming teacher with another qualification in working with parent and babies in the pool. I have taught swimming for 5 years and therefore have plenty of experience with children. In addition i have a level 1 certificate in childcare which i gained at Barnet College.

I currently live in Cheshunt - i moved here last year after having lived in Ware for 2 years. I drive and have held a full licence for 9 years, i have my own car.

I would love to be able to offer my services as a nanny although the only issue is that i would have my own children along with yours. I can look after children in yours or my own home. I do not see this as an issue myself as i have always dealt with 3 young children. My own daughter being only 16mths when my youngest child was born. I feel that being exposed to other children would also be a bonus for your child/ren helping them to develop friendships and social skills and having other children helps children to develop. My daughter walked at 8mths and now at just over 2 can sing her abc and count to 12 and my youngest is walking now at 9mths all thanks to having brothers and sisters around to copy and also to strive to join in with!

In conclusion i am a bright, bubbly, outgoing and friendly person who is excellent with children and adores working with them. I am very dedicated to my family and having a sister who is a qualified teacher means i am very up-to-date on the early years development used in nurseries/schools and childcare settings.


THANKS

Availability Natalie

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location