Loading...

Lydia G., Babysitter in Cheltenham

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have a huge amount of experience working with children of a variety of ages and personalities that i gained working as a passionate and confident sports coach. I also have babysitting experience.

I dont have a criminal record and would be happy to carry out a CRB check for potential employees.

I am passionate, fun and love interacting with children. i am looking for a career in child care and trying to gain some more experience.

When doing health and social care at Balcarras Sixth Form i was often described as a passionate and natural individual when working with children.

Gaining a honest and mutual trust and relationship with children is vital to me as well as working on a similar relationship with parents. I understand that parents want the best care for their children and i will do anything to ensure that is achieved. My simple aim is to ensure that the child/children are happy and so are parents. A recipe for success!

Any interest or questions will be gladly received, please feel free to contact me at any time on my mobile number. Let's talk :)

Availability Lydia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.