Loading...

Rosie S., Babysitter in Chelmsford

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by rosie

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi my name is Rosalie but everyone calls me Rosie. I am 20 years old. I have a Level 3 CACHE diploma in childcare. I have passed my driving test and now have my own car! :) I love working with and looking after children. I have done babysitting as a part-time job for family and friends since I turned 16. I have a lot of experience working with different age groups through volunteer work for Girlguides, youth work at Galleywood and Moulsham youth centre, Nacro, the Church youth group at Tile kiln, an orphanage in India and school holiday activities run for young people at Thriftwood school. I am also qualified in First Aid. I am a thoughtful, fun-loving and kind individual. And I love sports and staying active. The only day I will not be able to work is Sunday because I attend church every Sunday with my family.

Availability Rosie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location