Loading...

Toni K., Babysitter in Chadwell St Mary

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact toni
MESSAGE

Babysitting

PROFILE- i am a well presented organised person and take pride in my appearances. In my spare time i take care of my horse and enjoy horse riding and taking care of the stables, e.g mucking out grooming my horse cleaning horse tack etc.
I have just recently left school and am eager to get into work, I am easy to get along with and very out going and have no problems working with others or on my own, i am available for work immediately .

EDUCATION-
William edwards school 2008-2013
Science- distinction
Ict- pass
Hospitality- pass
Art- C
English literature- D
English language- D
Maths- D

KEY SKILLS-
- Very good listener
- Good at socialising and talking to new people
- Reliable
- Trustworthy
- good at time keeping
- can work in a group and on. my own.
- quick to learn new things
- hard worker

WORK EXPIRIENCE AND RESPONSIBILITIES

Although i have yet to get a job i have work expirience from helping others and am definitely not afraid to muck in. I have helped my older sister out with her paper round which involved putting leaflets into every paper before going out to deliver them with her. I also helped my sister with her cleaning job, i was responsible for the polishing all the furniture in the office and the hoovering up also emptying the bins etc.
I reguarly baby sit my neices and nephews in order to earn my own money. This involves feeding them, and keeping them clean and also keeping them occupied and making sure they are safe. My neices and nephews require a lot of attention but i like taking care of them because i enjoy the responsibility.

Availability Toni

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location