Loading...

Zoe O., Babysitter in Catterick

  • 39 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by zoe

Contact zoe
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a motivated, friendly person who works well both independently and as part of a team. Patient and focused, I have an ability to meet deadlines and are enthusiastic about undertaking research and developing my skills, having undertaken much of my study as distance learning am disciplined with my time. I feel at home in museums and galleries- having lived and worked in different places and countries my ideas are not fixed, I am an independent learner and I understand that interpretation of art is based heavily on a sound historical knowledge of context. Passionate about this field I believe I can achieve well. I feel extremely strongly that Art should be conserved and taught for the benefit of this and future generations and have observed on many occasions the calming effect of creative activities on troubled young people. I have worked within the childcare sector all of my adult life, only pausing to have children of my own. I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and development and have certificates for the many courses i have attended to develop my skills within the area of childcare. At present I am going into my final year of university studying a BA (hons) History of Art course which i will be proceeding with a PGCE so that I can become a teacher. I feel I have a lot to offer children and while continuing with my studies would like to keep a part time job within the child care sector.

Availability Zoe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location