Natalie D., Babysitter in Caterham

  • 32 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Natalie


I am 25 years old and I am currently working as a primary school teacher, teaching Year 4 at a junior school in Surrey. I have been teaching for 3 years now and I love my job. Whilst I was at university, in the holidays, I worked at a day nursery for 4 1/2 years with children from 3 months to 5 years old. I have a great deal of babysitting experience with children of all ages, and I used to teach a course in secondary schools and youth groups for, 'Teen Angel Babysitters', instructing teenagers on the basics of child care, including safety, first aid etc. As part of my job, I am fully CRB checked with an enhanced check certificate. I am also first aid trained, in particular with infant and child care in first aid.

In my spare time, I compete in All Star cheerleading, and take gymnastics and Ballet classes. I also love walking my dog and reading! I also have a full, clean UK driving licence.

Please contact me to find out more, or ask any questions.


Availability Natalie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience