Loading...

Lily M., Babysitter in Carlisle

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by lily

MESSAGE

Babysitting

i feel im a very social person with a kind and caring nature, i have a passion for the health and social care sector were i would like to live my dream and become a nurse, i have dyslexia which makes it for difficult for me to find work in shops, i prefer more hands on jobs. i am very knowledgeable and dont let the dyslexia hold me back. im currently a student on a pre access course were i will hope to go into university, i have younger sisters and many younger cousins and am a aunty of one which has given me allot of experience with previous baby sitting . i hope to be helping your family out soon, references available on request

Availability Lily

Tasks that Lily can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about lily

Hi my name is lily and I'm 21 years old, I have worked as a support worker for mental health, challenging behaviour and learning disabilities for a variety of ages for 4 years, I attend college to further my knowledge and education. I am keen to become a loyal baby sitter as I have has years of baby sitting for family, friend and colleagues, I have cared for young babies to teenagers and with my job history I find myself able to handle difficult situations. I am a very fun happy person and enjoy the happiness I can bring to people. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and a variety of pets! My future goal is to work to in marine biology so pets are a big love for me, I take pride in helping so I would be more than keen to help any way I can Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I hope to meet you soon Lily x

Location