Loading...

Victoria G., babysitter in Cardiff

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Canadian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Victoria

Contact Victoria
MESSAGE

Looking for occasional babysitting evenings or weekends

Hello
I am the eldest of three daughters and have previously babysat and tutored for a family. I am a qualified primary teacher and work as a supply teacher in primary schools in Cardiff. I am looking to work occasionally on evenings and weekends when requested. I love to sing, read and enrich children with interactive play!
Hope you meet you soon!

Availability Victoria

Tasks that Victoria can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Victoria

I am an enthusiastic and passionate Canadian Primary Teacher in Wales. I have experience teaching all subject but am most excited about maths and science. I have a BSc degree in Human Kinetics from Canada which also encompasses my passion for promoting a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy music, dancing, singing and playing the piano. These activities allow me to be creative which can be reflected in my teaching. I enjoy long walks outside in nature and swimming in the ocean. I also enjoy assisting those in need and volunteering my time within the community.

Location

Approximative location.