Loading...

Harriet P., Babysitter in Cardiff

  • 28 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have a wide range of experience caring for children of all ages. I am 21 years old and currently training to be a nurse at Cardiff University.

My mum is a childminder and has been since I was 11years old. As well as helping her out on a daily basis I babysat regularly for the families during the evenings. I also have volunteered in a primary school and a school for children with special needs, and I spent my last two summer holidays working on a playscheme for children with severe learning difficulties. As well as this i have good care skills developed in hospital placements as part of my course- both with children and adults.

The nature of my nursing course does mean that the hours i am available do vary from week to week, but i am available most evenings and weekends. I have had first aid and CPR training as part of the course, and have been fully CRB checked. I have my own car and a full, clean driving licence.

Availability Harriet

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location