Loading...

Poppy D., Babysitter in Capel St Mary

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Poppy

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Having lived on military bases all my life, I have been babysitting children in our bases since I was 16. I have worked as a hockey coach for young children for the past few years, and last summer was hired as a camp staff member in the USA. This involved working with children as young as 4, often with special needs, who were away from home for several months at a time. I was with the children 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It was a challenging position but I feel that I am very experienced in the childcare sector as a result. I have spent the past year studying abroad in France and whilst I was there I was a tutor for a young french boy and his sister. I am a student at the University of Edinburgh, studying for an MA and therefore would also be able to help out with homework or extra learning activities. Lively, sporty and engaging, I like to think I am a fun yet responsible person for children to be around. Please get in touch if you are interested in meeting me!

Availability Poppy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location