Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sophie W., Babysitter in Canterbury

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Sophie
This profile is no longer available.

Friendly, fun and energetic babysitter

Hi! My name is Sophie, I am 22 and have just graduate from Bath Spa University where I studied Dance and Psychology. My overall goal is to become a Dance Therapist and to work mainly with children. I have been babysitting two young sisters occasionally for the past few years and absolutely love it! I have worked as an assistant ballet teacher for children ages 3-13 for a year. I think my friendly and patient nature makes me likable to children but I also know when to be firm. I am currently doing some part time work so my availability is very good.

Availability Sophie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sophie can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Sophie

I love dancing and regularly take classes. I generally love being active.

Location