Loading...

Mia B., babysitter in Cannock

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Experience:
I have three younger siblings, age 7-11 and a younger cousin, all of which I regularly look after. I have a first aid qualification which is updated regularly as my mum is a First Aid instructor.
I have also mentored younger children to help them progress with reading and writing skills.
I have taught basic riding and stable management skills to junior riders and taken children as young as 2 on their first ever ride on a pony.
I have assisted in the teaching of "Baby Dance" at a local dance school and have also taught drama and singing lessons to children aged 4-11.

Education:
Maths B
English Lit:B
English Language: B
Drama: B
Music: B
Physics: C
Biology:C
Chemistry: C

I am currently studying Musical Theatre at Birminham Ormiston Academy.

I have several Dance and Singing awards which I have been collecting since I was three years old.

About Me:
I am a polite, mature and bubbly girl who enjoys singing, dancing and horse riding.
I am confident and reliable.
I am a non smoker.

I am available to work most evenings with little notice.
As I am only 16 an initial meeting with my parents is essential before any position can be undertaken.
Overnight babysitting may be discussed once a relationship has been developed with any potential employer.

Availability Mia

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.