Loading...

Itsaso is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Cambridge!

Find

Itsaso L., Babysitter in Cambridge

  • 25 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Itsaso
This profile is no longer available.

SPANISH AU PAIR

Dear Family:

I'm Itsaso and I'm nineteen years old. I'm a student of Advertising and PPRR at the university.

I'm looking forward to stay six months or a whole year in a different country of mine, and learn new things about other culture.

I'm very flexible, responsible and open-minded. I can adapt me easily to new situations.

I love children so much.
I've experienced as a nanny.

I worked the last couple of years as a nanny, taking care of two children.
It was a great experienced for me. and last summer in London I took care of a seven years old girl

Availability Itsaso

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Itsaso can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Itsaso

I'm a open mind person, friendly, responsible, easy-going and flexible. I like to try new things. I like a lot to do sport: windsurf, sometimes ride horses, swim.. I like to be with my friends too and go to the cinema with them or do a little trips around Madrid.

Location