Carly M., Babysitter in Burghfield Common

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Im an OFSTED registered childminder to care for children aged 0-8 years. I offer a safe and secure environment for children to learn and have fun. Im an active person and love daily walks and outings.
I am a qualified nursery nurse with nvq level 2 and level 3 in childcare and 5 years experience working in a nursery, in which i am a room leader. I also am paediatric first aid trained and have a diploma in home based childcare. And i babysit on a regular basis. I have a 15 month old daughter called ella. I am a very friendly person and caring towards others. My working hours are 8.00am-3.00pm mondays, 8.00am-6.00pm wednesdays and 8.00am-3.00pm thursdays. term time and in school holidays. I offer full and part time vancancies and im happy to do school runs and pick ups. My fees are ?3.50 an hour and that includes all meals snacks and drinks through out the day.

Availability Carly

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience