Loading...

Libby C., Babysitter in Bude

  • 65 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Libby
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have a passionate interest in the welfare of the young, I work part time in social housing and on a voluntary basis with young offenders. Whilst my sons who are now adults (both graduates; living abroad) I was a full time mother - with hindsight I regret that I did not also work towards my own professional aspirations. I am presentlylive in North Cornwall, relocating to the Plymouth area with the intention of joining a local sailing club (a Iapsed hoby). I enjoy, working with glass, creating new furniture from old (detest waste), reading, walking, a member of Nat. Trust and English Heritage. Whilst not into professional football I do have an active interest in individual sports such as badminton, cricket snooker etc. I do not have any family commitments and miss the dynamics of family life - I would enjoy (with the right chemistry) being an extended member and part of a family, nurturing and encouraging in education young minds to look at and experience life through nature, art; the beatiful environment in which I/ they live. I am trained in childhood development and behaviour; empathic, very independant and capable; have basic training in first aid. CRB to enhanced level.

Availability Libby

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location