Loading...

Joanne F., babysitter in Brownhills

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi!
I'm Jo, I'm 23 and currently live with my mum.
I have 10 GSCE's, 3 A-levels and a BSc in film production. I have recently set up my own video production company and am looking for some extra casual work to provide some extra income. Rates can be negotiated.

I don't have any of my own children but I have had a significant role in bringing up my nieces who are now 5 and 7 years old.
The eldest lived with us until she was 2 1/2 so I have experienced looking after her from newborn. I carry out the school run for them both 2 or 3 times a week. I have my own car and a clean driving licence.
I am a friendly, patient and trustworthy person, you should be able to 100% trust the person that you are leaving in care of your precious children.
I have previous experience as a community care worker, which involved looking after elderly and disabled clients within their own home, I have a clean CRB check from his role.
I hope I will be able to assist you with your childcare needs so that you can have the break and freedom that you've earned =]

Availability Joanne

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.