Lita P., Babysitter in Broughton

  • 25 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hello there, my name is Lita and i am currently looking for my next job as my recent contract with a family has just ended. I am 19 years old but please dont judge me on my age, being this ypung has the advantages of having plenty of energy to run around with children. I completed my college course where i have achieved a level 3 Diploma in childcare and education. While at college i did placements at primary schools, nurseries and i did a home placement where i was a nanny for a family with two children. I then went and worked for a family in worcestershire where i lived in full time. The family had two children under the age of two, so as u can image, hard work but it was extremely rewarding and a bond with the children which i hope to stay in contract with. I mainly worked alongside the mother but i did care for the children on a one to one bases by myself as you image it was hard carrying for two children under 2 years old. I loved spending time with them both but spe nding time with them individual made me bond with them more, give them all my attention. I am a very fun, always happy person who loves spending time with children,. I am writing a list below of what i think i am as a person and my past family would agree:
- hardworking
- reliable
- caring
- loving
- easy to talk to
- happy
- fun person
Overall i am a polite, friendly, person who loves children.I dont drink, smoke and i dont swear just a person thats been brought up with manners and that enjoys life to the fulliest. If you think im the right person for you pleaseeeeeee get in touch :)

Availability Lita

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience