Loading...

Nuria G., Babysitter in Bristol

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , German (Intermediate) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nuria

MESSAGE

Searching job for summer

Hello, my name is Nuria i am a spanish girl that want lo look after children during the summer, during the school holidays. I am 21 years old and i am studying nursery.
I am a very responsible ,hardworking women. I love children and i like playing with them differents plays.
I have a lot experiences working with children. I take care of children that have differents ages.Their ages range from 1 year to12 years old.
I also do a first aid course. I speak English,Spanish and German
I hope your answers

Availability Nuria

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Nuria can help with

  • Help with homework

Professional Experience: some

More about Nuria

I am a spanish girl that want to take afeter children in summer I am 21 years old. I love the children and I have been taking care after them since I have 16 years old. I am studying nursery and I have first aid certificate. i heve references and also I speak Spanish and German. I am a responsible,hardworking,creative women. I like doing sports,read and dance.

Location