Loading...

Janis is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Bristol!

Find

Janis L., Babysitter in Bristol

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Janis
This profile is no longer available.

French baby-sitter

Hello, my name is Janis and I am an Erasmus student at the university of Bristol. I am looking for a part-time job which could help finance my studies. I am looking forward to meet a family with whom I can establish a relationship based on confidence and joy. I am very serious and involved in what I do. I am quite flexible so I can pick up the children at school but I am also free for occasional baby-sitting. Do not hesitate to contact me for further information, I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Availability Janis

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Janis can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 10-2012 Until 07-2012

    After school baby-stting with two children aged 3 and 6 until the parents come back home. Games, homeworks, park, bath and dinner

  • From 05-2012 Until 07-2012

    Looking after 3 girls aged 0-4-7 years old. School in the morning and then spend the day with the baby until school is finished. Games, meals, park, homework.

  • From 10-2012 Until 04-2013

    After school baby-sitting with two girls aged 3 and 7 years old until the parents come home. Games, homeworks, bath, dinner.

More about Janis

I am someone who like going outside at museums, at the park in order to discover new things and spend a nice time. I also love reading and that is why I really find great to share that pleasure with children. I also like hand-crafts as painting, drawing .. I like photography and cooking !

Location

Approximative location.