Loading...

Ffion J., babysitter in Bristol

  • 30 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a kind and compassionate person with excellent communication and interpersonal skills which i developed via an Access Course to health and social care.
I also have experience working as a teaching assistant in a primary school, where i ran small art group and worked as a 1:1 for children with additional difficulties.
I also have plenty of experience taking care of children in my spare time, due to the 11 nieces and nephews I have there is never a dull moment!One of my nephews also suffers with high functioning autism and requires allot of care, attention and patients which he has really helped me to develop at a deeper level in the last few years and also given me a deeper understanding of Autism.
In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with friends and family, cooking and reading. As well as taking time to travel an go to the theatre when finances allow.
I am a very positive and hard working person, and really hope to be considered for this role.

Availability Ffion

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.