Loading...

Emily B., Babysitter in Bristol

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi there! My name is Emily and I am 18 years old. I am patient, caring and passionate about supporting children in whatever way possible. This would be a perfect job for me as I need as much experience I can get. As I am in university I am able to work in the evenings and on the weekend.
I am young and energetic and will have no problem keeping up with your child(ren). I like responsibility and have enjoyed it since a young age where I was voted to be head girl at my primary school at the age of 11. Further on in school I was a peer supporter and in my final years of study become deputy head girl of my comprehensive school. Aside from my personal qualities I have lots of different experiences with children at different ages including;
' volunteering at an SEN centre at my comprehensive school
' volunteered at a children's evening youth club, providing support and activities whilst supervising the children.
' currently studying a early years primary teaching degree at the university of the west of England so I spend everyday either learning about children and how to support them, or in school/nursery settings, caring and teaching them.
' I have a NVQ level 3 extended national diploma in health and social care and early years
' I also studied a level psychology

Availability Emily

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.