Loading...

Josiie W., Babysitter in Bristol

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Josiie

MESSAGE

Available to baby sit weekends & school holidays.

I am a 25 year old Sports lecturer teaching ages 16plus although I do have experience with younger children. I also coach netball, I have coached I primary and secondary schools.

I am looking for some extra work to save money to go travelling. I can baby sit weekends and during school holidays as I am usually off from work to.

Josie.

Availability Josiie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Josiie can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Josiie

I studied a BA in sport and social science at Bath University. I then went on to undertake a PGCE at UWE. I have been teaching in London for the last two years but relocated back to Bristol for a new job. I play netball, like to go to the gym. I am just finished my personal training qualification. In my free time I am usual study, planning lessons or with friends/family. Although I don’t have kids my boyfriend has a son who is 1years old. Spend a lot of time with them. I am interested in going travelling before I settle down, so am looking for ways to gain extra money outside of my normal working hours. Some evenings I umpire netball, I have also applied for another job working as a youth support working, working again in the evenings. Therefore I am only available weekends and during school holidays

Location