Loading...

Lauren D., Babysitter in Brimington

  • 22 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lauren

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have level 2 childcare qualification. I have lots of niece's and nephew's that I love to spend time with. I have had experience working within childcare settings and I really enjoyed it. I really do enjoy to connect with children. I have always been trusted to babysit family and friends children.

Availability Lauren

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Lauren can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Lauren

I am qualified in level 2 childcare and also level 3 health and social care. I have experience in nurseries and primary schools I have worked with a range of different ages. I have done lots of babysitting for family/friends and friends of family. I have helped out with my younger sister and also my nieces from being babies. I really enjoy being around children and watching them grow and learn. I am very reliable, honest and caring.

Location