Marie is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Brighton!


Marie I., Babysitter in Brighton

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job in Brighton

Hello!! I am 20 years old girl who study english litterature in France, and more precisly in Aix-en-Provence.
This summer, I move with a friend in Brighton (June 28 until september the first) and I am looking for a job during all the summer.
As I have got the BAFA (certificate of the capacity to organize activities for children in holiday centers) since three years, I would like to work with children.
I have a lot experiences with children and I am highly motivated by take care, play and discuss with them!
Thanks a lot in advance.

Availability Marie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Marie can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 07-2011 Until 08-2012

    I worked there two months during the summer. We took care of the children all day long (animations, games, daily life). It was a great experience.

  • From 06-2012 Until 07-2012

    I worked there during halloween holyday and the summer.We took care of the children all day long (animations, games, daily life). It was a great experience.

  • From 12-2011 Until 03-2013

    I worked there during winter holydays. I helped ski instructor and learned to the children how ski.

More about Marie

I study English litterature in Aix en Provence in France. I want to become a teacher later. I love cinema, sport (volley-ball,squash, tennis,ski), read, go out with my friends, musics, animation, theater (12 years practice).