Loading...

Danielle W., babysitter in Brighton

  • 34 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Danielle
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Reliable, Experienced, Mature and Friendly babysitter available for babysitting Monday-Sunday Evenings in the Brighton and Hove Area.

Hi,

My name is Dani. I am a responsible and trustworthy 21 year old female available for babysitting in the Brighton and Hove area.

I charge just ?5 per hour plus travelling expenses!

If you live on the Brighton/Hove bus route this will just be about ?3 (The price of a return ticket). If you are out side the bus route and not within walking distance then I also ask that you cover my return taxi fare from my home near Hove Town Hall.

I have lots of experience at babysitting children of all ages and I am happy to supply references. I really enjoy looking after children and children tend to take to me very quickly!

I have recently achieved a 1st class degree in Music at The Brighton Institute of Modern Music and in a few years time I intend to complete a Masters Degree in Music Therapy so that I can make a living from helping disabled and mentally challenged children.

I also run a charity project which raises money for children at an underpriveleged Primary School in Kenya.

If you are interested in hiring me, please call me for a chat! My phone number is: ****.

I will look forward to hearing from you

p.s, the only photo i can find of myself is of me and my guitar and its two years old!

Availability Danielle

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.