Loading...

Célia G., babysitter in Brighton

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, my name is Celia Gillet, I am French and 19 years old.

I am a first year student at ESTRI, School of Translation and International Relations, at Catholic University of Lyon, France, following a BA program. I am required to spend six months in an English speaking country and to find a job.

I have already had some work experience. I worked for three weeks at a holiday centre for children as a counselor two years ago, and as a summer camp counselor during three weeks this year in Vercors, France. It required team spirit, daily organization such as food and beverage preparation, and being able to work under pressure.

I also have babysat for many children in my town in France. If you wonder about the barrier of the language, don't worry I have a good level and I understand when someone is talking to me.

I achieved in 2013 my "Brevet d'aptitude aux fonctions d'animateur" (diploma for youth leaders and workers ), which gives me the possibility to work with children of all ages.

I am a reliable person. I love to work with children and see them smile, teach them some art and crafts, and making sure they are happy. Be sure that I would be willing to contribute my energy and readiness to work hard.

I am free to work everyday and also if you need help during the holidays.

Thank you for taking the time to read this add.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerly,

Celia Gillet

Availability Célia

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.