Loading...

Alexandra W., Babysitter in Brighton

  • 22 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Alexandra

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, I am Alex, a 22-year-old student who is studying Biological Sciences at the University of Brighton. I am punctual, hardworking and have previous experience of babysitting a variety of children of all ages. I really enjoy working with children and hope you consider me for your babysitting needs. I can also provide tutoring in KS1, KS2, KS3 and GCSE Mathematics and Biology as well as A-Level Biology.

I am also studying towards a qualification in Nutrition and I am a competent​ cook. I would also be happy to help with light housework.

Availability Alexandra

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alexandra can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Alexandra

Education Level: currently studying Biological Sciences (BSc) at the University of Brighton and I am on track to achieve a first. I achieved all A's and A*'s (Level 7-9) at GCSE and high A-Level grades. I am applying for Masters in Nutrition at the moment. Hobbies: I love staying active and going to the gym. I am about to start studying towards my Personal Trainer qualification which will help me inform others on how to use exercise for both physical and mental health benefits. I love yoga, spending time with friends, eating great food and relaxing! Interests: promoting healthy eating and exercise to children.

Location

Approximative location.