Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sarah P., Babysitter in Brighton

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Sarah
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter available weekdays and week ends

Hello,
I'm a young 21 year old girl working part-time at Comptoir des Cotonniers ( a nice clothe shop on East St) and also learning jewellery making at Northbrook College.
I've been an Au Pair in Brighton for a year, looking after two kids (4 and 8 years old) and been babysitting for many other families since.
I'm French, from the Dordogne and came to England to improve my English and learn how to make jewellery using silver and stones.

So if you think I would make the perfect person to look after your children when you're away please get in touch with me.

Hope earing from you soon !

Sarah

Availability Sarah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Sarah can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 08-2011 Until 07-2012

    I was an au pair for this lovely family, looking after two children, aged 4 and 8. This includes some housework (laundry and ironing, tidying up)

More about Sarah

After getting the equivalent of the 'A level' in France I came to England for few months to improve my English, After working for a while in a French hotel I returned to be an au pair for a year. This allowed me to pay for the jewellery course and getting the experience of looking after children. I am now working in a clothe shop on East St, but because of the budget they had to cut down my hours. I enjoy readind, watching films and of course what I love most is making jewellery !

Location