Loading...

Lelah H., babysitter in Bridlington

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently hoping to study Early years Educational studies at University, as I absolutely adore the company of children. I think creatively and always have new ideas on activities or things in general. I love to hear what children have to say, and really love spending time with them! they're such a joy to be around and are so entertaining. Caring for children is also just as important as enjoying their company, I am a caring, genuine person that is always happy to help, especially children. In the past, I have helped my Mother care for children when she had taken the career choice of Childminding. This required keeping all the children busy happy, fed, entertained as well as good health standards. I also have done work experience in a primary school and I was a teaching assistant, where my role was to help prepare the classroom for learning, co-operative with staff members, and help the children with their comprehension, and help inspire them to be enthusiastic towards their tasks given by the teacher. I also attended play ground duty whilst I was at this school, which was lovely because I got to connect with the children outside the classroom on more of a informative playful approach, which helped the children feel more at ease, and more confident to ask questions to me if they had any concerns/worries or issues that i could help with.

Availability Lelah

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.