Vivien H., Babysitter in Bridlington

  • 59 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a fun, down to earth, responsible and patient lady, I am loving and affectionate and adore children. I am a mother myself but my children have now grown up and flown the nest. I am trustworthy and dependable with excellent observation and interpersonal skills. I have a keen interest in literature music and arts and am very creative, I enjoy keeping children entertained by involving them in reading, writing, singing, and arts and crafts to further develop there skills in a fun way what the children will love, and have lots of ideas for fun learning, I am flexible and adaptable to different household environments and am able to easily adapt to the children on their level. I am able to take care of your children in my own home if need be, my house is child friendly. I am fully certified and am available for urgent childcare. If you would like to meet me first before making a decision I am more than willing to do so.

Availability Vivien

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience