Elizabeth M., Babysitter in Breckland

  • 27 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elizabeth


Ad hoc babysitter

Hi, my name is Lizzie. I have experience of working with children aged 0-16 years. I have done my nurse training but unfortunately I was unable to qualify as I didn't complete my last module within a time frame due to a bereavement. I am a gymnastics coach and have completed my level 2 which allows me to teach my own classes. Within my nurse training and my time at the gymnastics club, I have been able to work with children with a variety of special needs, from physical needs such as cerebral palsy to children with autism. I have been babysitting for approximately 10 years now and have worked with lots of children and their families, some temporary and some longer term. I also have experience of holiday nannying. I have really enjoyed working with the children and families that I have worked with over the last few years and hope to continue to do this.
I am now training to become a paramedic.

BTEC National Diploma in Care
Special Needs Experience
Car driver with a clean licence
Enhanced CRB
First Aid trained
References Available

Availability Elizabeth

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

  • Cooking

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience