Leigh W., Babysitter in Brampton

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

School Holiday Nanny/Babysitter

Hello I am currently studying BA Hons Children's Learning and Development at Norland College in Bath. I am looking for some work over my Easter holidays (28th-6th April 2018) and my summer holidays (28th June- 7th September 2018). I have a level 4 qualification in Children's Learning and Development as well as a pedriatric first aid qualification. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you would like to find out more.

Availability Leigh

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Leigh can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 05-2012 Until 07-2016

    I volunteered at Alston Moor Dance School on a weekly basis, supporting the dance teacher with classes aged 4 to 16. I have also taught at the weekly summer school for the past 3 years, choreographing and teaching routines to children of similar ages. This experience has refined my leadership skills and team work, making me a confident individual.

More about Leigh

I am an easygoing and friendly individual with a passion for childcare. My hobbies include volunteering with Alston Moor Dance School, reading and sewing. I have always wanted to work with children, studying at Norland College has been my dream for many years. I am currently finishing my second year studying BA Hons Children’s Learning and Development, through which I have learned a lot of theory behind childcare as well as gaining practical experience along the way through multiple placements.