Loading...

Krystal C., Babysitter in Bradford

  • 22 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Krystal

Contact Krystal
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Cover letter
I want to try something new, I believe I would be a great success, love talking to new people no matter where they are from and who they are. I would like to have a boost on my customer service towards people. I am reliable and very punctual. Also I am an extremely hard-working individual who is organised and self-motivated. I am willing and eager to learn new skills and always work to the best of my ability to meet any deadlines I am set. I am seeking new challenges and responsibilities to develop my skills further. I am a positive helpful person and can work efficiently on my own or as part of a team.
I have had many experience looking after children from the ages of 0-10. I have babysat for my nephews, cousins etc. I enjoy this quite a lot because this is something I want to do in later life. I have done my work placement in a nursery for 40 days where I had to look after the children, play with them, give them their snacks, lunch, dinner etc. I also have my crb check which you need now to look after children.

Availability Krystal

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location