Loading...

Laura T., Babysitter in Bradford

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, my name is Laura and I am 20 years old. I currently live in Bradford and I am in my 2nd year studying leadership skills. Although I haven't worked as a nanny before I have always enjoyed caring for children and sometimes help out at the little champion's day-care centre in Bradford. I am a very energetic, happy and outgoing person and I love to keep children entertained in an educational way, I am bursting with ideas and activities to tire us out during the day!
As well as childcare I can also turn my hand to most household problems. I am skilled and experienced in Painting and decorating and D.I.Y jobs, which will make me an asset to your home. I am also happy to carry out household tasks such as washing, ironing, cleaning etc. I am also a good cook and really enjoy making healthy balanced foods. I am very hard working and really take pride in everything I do. I am honest, diligent and very capable of using my own initiative.
I don't own my own car, but I do hold a full drivers licence.

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location