Jade G., Babysitter in Bracknell

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am confident, friendly trustworthy and lots and lots of fun!!!
I am passionate about caring for children and providing them with a fun, safe and stimulating learning and playing environment both in the home as well as a child care setting.I undertake a job role to the very best of my ability and do my upmost to ensure the children in my care are well looked after and that they are comfortable and secure in my company. Working with children is thoroughly enjoyable as every day is different; making each day fun and exciting.
I have worked in two nurseries and have experience with a wide range of age groups and ability levels.
I am currently studying Primary teaching at university as well as continuing with other babysitting jobs as and when I am needed.
I am looking for part time work up until September and possibly continuing once I am studying.

Availability Jade

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience