Loading...

Angelika S., Babysitter in Borehamwood

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Angelika

MESSAGE

Evening / weekend babysitter

I am a friendly, enthusiastic person who is devoted to caring for children. I am able to provide care for children at any age.

I am 23 years old and I live in Borehamwood.
I have experiences of working in both nurseries and schools.
I am able to drive and have a valid CRB check
I have completed my Level 3 in Childcare and Education June 2012.
I currently work as a Teaching Assistant in a infant primary school with children aged 3-7 years. This also includes working with some children that have special educational needs.

I think I would make a good babysitter because I am caring, friendly and trustworthy. You can feel confident in knowing that you have left your child in the care of someone who you can trust and who is completely qualified and experienced.

Availability Angelika

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location