Loading...

Emma B., Babysitter in Bolton

  • 38 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by emma

Contact emma
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am reliable, hardworking person with strong work ethic. A keen worker with strong sense of responsibility. Committed to providing work of high quality. Able to communicate well with colleagues and general public. Previous work background in the textile industry, where I worked independently and within a team, capable of quick thinking and brainstorming new ideas. Although now have completed courses ,teaching assistant level 1, 2and level 3,to follow a career within the school setting. Very trustworthy flexible, open minded, compassionate and creative. These are qualities that help me within my goal to work with children. Also willing to learn new skills and strategies within the work place. In my spare time I like to read, mainly thriller novels. I like to socialise by going to concerts, and comedy gigs. I like to spend as much time as I can with my daughter going to many attractions, and the park, and I like to take her swimming. I am a member at a gym and when I find time to go I like to swim and attend the aquacise classes.


Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location