Loading...

Selma M., Babysitter in Blackburn

  • 54 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Selma

MESSAGE

Babysitting




I have been working as a housekeeper/cleaner for the past 7 years . I am now looking for a full or part time live in or out cleaner/housekeeper position. I am an experienced cleaner and babysitter with more then 10 years experienced here in the UK.
I have my British passport,


What do you know for me,

I am: fast, efficient, energetic, fun, mature, flexible, organized, reliable, honest & hardworking person non-smoker, with good understand how to run a house in high standards. & Animal lover.

What I can help you in

- All the house duties washing, ironing, dusting, tidying, hovering, polishing, and cooking very well. Healthy dish. Gardening, dog walking, general cleaning also I can take care of your baby/kids when you are out.

- If you need, I can provide you with a numbers for references. I can work in offices as well.

I love kids, I have lot experience,I from Colombia,|I have CRB check, I can give at very good reference if required.
Thank you

Availability Selma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location