Loading...

Karen I., Babysitter in Bishop's Stortford

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Japanese (Bilingual) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Karen

MESSAGE

16 year old babysitter available

Hi, I'm Karen, a 16 year old student who is looking for babysitting opportunities in Bishops Stortford and the surrounding area. I love taking care of children of all ages and am very enthusiastic about spending time with them, especially coming from a family with three children. I'm happy to do housework/cooking/help with homework or do some tutoring while babysitting. I'm mainly available in the evenings however during school holidays I'm often available during the day as well. I'd love to hear from you if you're interested.

Availability Karen

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Karen can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Karen

I'm currently in my first year of studying the IB diploma, with my main subjects being geography, French and economics. I love hockey and play regularly, and I am also a musician. My main instruments are violin and piano, which I play to a high level, so I would be happy to teach some music theory or help with music practice if that is something your child is interested in.

Location