Loading...

Leticia is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Birmingham!

Find

Leticia D., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 28 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Leticia
This profile is no longer available.

Spanish Au Pair looking for a family

Dear Family,
My name is Leticia and I am a 23-year-old girl from Spain. I just graduated in English and I am looking for a position as au pair/live-in nanny to work for 9-12 months (more time negotiable). I have lived and studied in Birmingham for a year and I would like to find a nice family to join in the area. I have lots of experience in babysitting and tutoring children (especially aged 4-15).
I'm a responsible and mature girl who would like to work as a teacher in the future so working for while with children would be an incredible experience for me and would help me a lot. My hobbies are reading, travelling, cooking and running.
I am fluent in English and Spanish and have basic knowledge of French.
If you're interested please get in touch,
Best,
Leticia.

Availability Leticia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Leticia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location