Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sebastien B., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact sebastien
This profile is no longer available.

french young babysitter

Hello,
My name is Sebastien, I am a young french student living in Birmingham for the summer, before continuing my studies in France. My goal for this summer is to improve my english speaking as much as possible.
I would be delighted to take care of your children, from 2-3 yrs old to adolescence, and also to teach them the French or Mathematics if they are old enough and of course if you are interested. I really love children, playing with them, taking care of them and participating in their education, and I have a lot of experience with them as my mother is a childminder.
I am practicing very competitive prices, as my aim is mainly to be in an authentic english environment and not to make money. Wherever you can live in Birmingham, don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Availability Sebastien

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sebastien can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about sebastien

I like sports (football, running, biking, badminton...), reading, playing piano (since many years now, by myself), drawing, meeting people...

Location