Loading...

Megan J., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Megan

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have loved little ones ever since I was younger. I loved to help out when I could!
I have a large family, lots of baby cousins and a little sister so I have always been surrounded by infants. I used to help out a lot when my sister was younger by changing her nappies, making her formula and feeding her, winding her and also interacting with her of course by reading her a nice story etc. I also had a lot of experience through work experience. I sometimes ended up looking after 7-10 kids at a time, preparing healthy lunches/ snacks, fun activities and games and making sure they were all safe etc. I really enjoy looking after children and putting a smile on their face's. I am a fun , outgoing bubbly person, i can be flexible for any hours and available at any time. :)

Availability Megan

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Megan

I have worked with children for 2+ years however I am now looking to earn some extra money since owning my own home. I am a very clean and tidy person who is more then capable to complete house cleaning/duties. I am always on the go and enjoy cleaning and seeing the finishing results it's like a hobbie.

Location